White Lion Restorations
   Photos, Audio, Video -- Rescued from the ravages of time!
White Lion Restorations

Leo the Lion

The Complete Series

Volume 3

This is a 2-DVD set containing episodes 14 through 19, the third Volume in a planned 4-Volume set of all 26 episodes from Osamu Tezuka's 1966 sequel to Kimba The White Lion, known in English as Leo The Lion. (The name change from Kimba to Leo was because the translators of this series wanted to keep the Japanese names for the characters.)

The episodes in Volume 3 are:
#14 - The Saber-Toothed Tiger
#15 - The Marked Giraffe
#16 - Lily, The Black Leopard
#17 - Devil Falls
#18 - The Steel Monster
#19 - A House for the Animals

Every episode is presented in English and all have been restored to their full original length, using the best available materials. Picture and sound are crystal clear. This is the first time all these shows have appeared uncut on DVD. No one has ever seen this series at this level of quality before!

This is the third of four DVD sets of the complete Leo the Lion series.

You can find Volume 1 here. Volume 1 contains episodes 1 through 6.

You can find Volume 2 here. Volume 2 contains episodes 7 through 13.

You can find Volume 4 here. Volume 4 contains episodes 20 through 26.

All original material on this site © 2010 White Lion Restorations

Click the Add Item to Cart button to order Volume 3 of Leo The Lion - The Complete Series.
The original price of this 2-DVD set was US$19.98 NOW $16.98
plus $3 for fast First Class shipping to anywhere in North America.
These DVDs are in NTSC format (designed for Region 1 [US, Canada, and Mexico]).

All credit card information is handled solely by PayPal, an eBay company.
You do not need to have a PayPal account to order this DVD.

Our first DVD is still available!